Faculty and Staff

Leadership Team

      • Dustin Read
      • Dustin C. Read

        Assistant Director for the Program in Real Estate, Associate Professor, William and Mary Alice Park Junior Faculty Fellow

Faculty
 Name Position Email Phone Office
David Bieri Program in Real Estate Junior Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor bieri@vt.edu 540-231-7361 250 S. Main Street, Suite 312, Kent Square
Randel L. Dymond Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering dymond@vt.edu 540-231-9023 200 Patton Hall
Jonathan Everett Assistant Professor of Practice je@vt.edu 540-231-8234 330D Bishop-Favrao Hall
Erin Hopkins Willis and Mary Blackwood Junior Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor erinz1@vt.edu 540-231-6282 240 Wallace Hall
Martin McMahon Instructor
mcmahonm@vt.edu
  202 Architecture Annex
Brian Murray  Instructor 
bnm1000@vt.edu
  27 Pamplin Hall
Jeffrey Robert Collegiate Assistant Professor of Real Estate   Bishop-Favrao Hall
M. Joseph Sirgy Virginia Tech Real Estate Professor sirgy@vt.edu 540-231-5110 2025 Pamplin Hall
Michael Walsh Assistant Professor of Practice michael.walsh@vt.edu
540-231-6179
902 Prices Fork Rd Suite 2400
Claire M. White Assistant Professor of Practice cmwhite@vt.edu
540-231-3934 208 Patton Hall